Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes a parallel dialer, and it is in this calculator. Every other price comes from that vendor's own pricing page, linked in the table.

What "Unlimited" Really Means on a Parallel Dialer

Every parallel dialer says "unlimited calling." Only five of the eighteen vendors in this dataset mean it with no strings: CallCloud (which makes this site), Skipcall, BatchDialer, Enzo Dialer and Orum. The other thirteen attach a ceiling, a credit pool, a per-minute meter or a fair-use policy that can change your bill, and some publish no number at all, which means the ceiling could be anything. This page goes vendor by vendor through what each one actually limits: fair-use ceilings, dial caps, minute pools, rounding and voicemail billing.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 18 sources

The One-Line Answer

"Unlimited" on a parallel dialer means one of three things. It can mean no ceiling at all. It can mean a numerical cap written in the fine print, like CloudTalk's 10,000 minutes or Salesfinity's 10,000 dials. Or it can mean a fair-use policy with no published number, which is the worst kind, because you cannot price it before you sign.

The Table: Every Vendor's Ceiling, Cap and Meter

Vendor"Unlimited" claimThe actual limitRoundingVoicemail billing
CallCloudYesNone. No fair-use ceiling, no overage rateNot meteredIncluded in unlimited
CloudTalkYesFair use 10,000 min per user per month; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000Rounded up to the next full minuteBilled as minutes
Klenty (Sales Dialer Pro)No2,000 minutes, then about 2.1 cents a minutePer minute from answer or voicemailBilled from the moment a call reaches voicemail
Klenty (Sales Dialer Scale)YesFair-use policy, US calls, no published numberNot statedNot stated
Skipcall StarterNo400 conversations (calls longer than 10 seconds)Not statedA conversation is a call longer than 10 seconds
Skipcall IntermediateNo1,000 conversationsNot statedSame conversation rule
Skipcall ExpertYesNone publishedNot statedNot stated
DialSheetNo0 minutes. Calls billed through your own Twilio account at about 1.3 to 2 cents a minuteTwilio's billingBilled per minute
BatchDialerYesNone publishedNot meteredIncluded in unlimited
Enzo DialerYesNone publishedNot meteredIncluded in unlimited
Mojo DialerYesFair-use policy, no numerical ceiling published. Mojo can cancel an account without a refund if it suspects abuseNot meteredIncluded
WAVVYesUnlimited with computer audio; phone dial-ins capped at 7,500 minutes per user per monthNot statedNot stated
TrellusNo3,000 Bridged Minutes per seat per month, pooled; past the pool Trellus may restrict calling or charge 4 cents a minute. Up to 2,000 call attempts per rep per dayProvider rounding appliesAnswered or connected call legs, including voicemail, consume credits
PowerDialer.aiYesFair use 3,000 minutes per user per month, subject to individual modificationRounded up to full minutes; a voicemail answer can trigger a one-minute chargeA voicemail system can generate answer supervision, which incurs at least one chargeable minute
ReadymodeYesFair-use policy, no numerical ceiling published. Excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at an unpublished rateNot statedVoicemail Drop requires qualification and incurs an additional charge
SalesfinityYes10,000 dials per user per calendar monthNot statedIncluded
JustCall (SalesPro)YesFair-use policy; call centers and telemarketing are excluded. No numerical voice-minute ceiling publishedRounded up to full minutes; answer supervision including ring time has a one-minute minimumAnswer supervision can generate the one-minute minimum
OrumYesNone published for paid plans; the free trial is capped at 500 dialsNot meteredIncluded
NooksNot published as unlimitedService capacity set in each order form; use past it may cost extraNot statedNot stated
KoncertYesFair-use policy judged against the calling patterns of 95% of subscribers on the same plan. No numerical allowance publishedNot statedIncluded
KixieYesFair-use policy covering standard-rate US and Canada destinations, with exclusions. A $50 initial minutes-and-SMS reserve is invoiced separatelyNot statedCalls costing more than 2 cents a minute draw from the reserve

No Ceiling at All

Five vendors publish unlimited calling with no fair-use policy and no ceiling: CallCloud, Skipcall (on Expert), BatchDialer, Enzo Dialer and Orum. When CallCloud comes up here, remember CallCloud makes this site. These are the only plans in the dataset where a heavy rep cannot hit a limit. That matters most for the heaviest reps running 2,000 dials a day, 21 days a month.

Two Different Figures

Two vendors publish conflicting numbers for the same limit.

CloudTalk's pricing page says unlimited US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month under the fair usage policy. Its own Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000: 3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on. Same product, half the allowance, depending on which page you read.

Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures. The annual per-month prices need confirmation before you sign anything.

Trellus's pricing page also displays $34.99 beside $149.99 without explaining what the smaller figure represents, and its stated 2,500 weekly Calling Credits apply only when that allowance is expressly offered at checkout.

The Meter You Cannot See

Eight vendors in this dataset publish a numerical ceiling somewhere, or sell no unlimited claim at all: CloudTalk, Klenty, PowerDialer.ai, Trellus, WAVV and Salesfinity publish numerical ceilings; DialSheet sells pure per-minute Twilio billing with 0 included minutes; Nooks does not publish calling as unlimited at all, only a service-capacity allowance set in your order form.

Then there are the vendors whose ceiling is a policy instead of a number. Mojo Dialer can cancel an account without a refund if it suspects abuse. Readymode can charge a per-minute fee at an unpublished rate for excessive use. Koncert judges you against the calling patterns of 95% of subscribers on your plan, and appointment-setting, lead-generation, telemarketing and call-center firms need written pre-approval. JustCall excludes call centers and telemarketing from fair use outright. None of these can be priced before you buy.

Rounding and Voicemail

Metered plans bill more than the clock says. CloudTalk rounds outbound duration up to the next full minute. PowerDialer.ai rounds up to full minutes and a voicemail answer can trigger a one-minute charge. JustCall applies a one-minute minimum to any outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time. Klenty starts charging from the moment a call is answered or reaches voicemail. Trellus's answered or connected call legs, including voicemail, consume credits according to provider billing increments. A per-minute meter bills each counted call as at least one minute, so a metered bill is a floor, not an estimate.

What It Costs You

The dialing assumptions this site uses come from CallCloud's own fleet: a typical rep day is 210 dials, and the heaviest reps run 2,000 a day, 21 dialing days a month. At 210 dials a day, the metered plans stay close to their sticker price: CloudTalk $72, Klenty $81.53, CallCloud $125. At 2,000 dials a day the spread widens: Enzo Dialer stays at $120, CallCloud at $125, but CloudTalk climbs to $266.80, PowerDialer.ai to $533.80 and Trellus to $819.59. CloudTalk's bill first passes CallCloud's $125 at about 1,285 dials a day; Klenty's at about 420.

Questions

Which vendors mean "unlimited" with no ceiling?

CallCloud, Skipcall Expert, BatchDialer, Enzo Dialer and Orum publish unlimited calling with no fair-use ceiling. Every other vendor in the dataset attaches a number, a policy or a meter.

Which vendors publish two different figures for the same thing?

CloudTalk publishes 10,000 fair-use minutes on its pricing page and 5,000 for a parallel-dialing agent in its own FAQ. Readymode's FAQ and a vendor pricing table show two different per-license prices for the same plans, without a stated billing term for the lower figures.

What does voicemail cost on a metered plan?

More than you expect. PowerDialer.ai says a voicemail answer can trigger a one-minute charge. Klenty charges from the moment a call reaches voicemail. JustCall applies a one-minute minimum to answer supervision including ring time. On an unmetered plan, voicemail costs nothing extra.

Why is a fair-use policy with no number worse than a cap?

Because you cannot price it. Readymode can charge an unpublished per-minute rate for excessive use. Mojo Dialer can cancel without a refund on suspicion of abuse. Koncert benchmarks you against other subscribers. A published cap tells you where the cliff is; an unpublished one tells you nothing until you fall off.

How do I check a vendor's real limit before signing?

Read the fine print, not the pricing page headline. Ask in writing for the fair-use ceiling, the rounding rule, the voicemail billing treatment and the overage rate, then get the answers in the contract. If a vendor will not state a number, treat the product as metered at an unknown rate and price accordingly.